As Salam Alykum,

So I run randomly by this photo:

12366443_10156553403355227_8960854287831207382_n

In case the photo is not displayed at your screen, it says: “If All your Duaa’s (prayers) were answered, would it change the world or just yours?”

And I was just like: “EXACTLY”!

Sometimes the quality of someone can be determined by this prayers. I always love precise words and images. I believe Art should never tell all its ideas. It’s part of intellectual ability to get a lot of thoughts through just Art.

So even though I got the argue to write a lot about this quote/photo, yet I will just leave it that way and waiting you to tell me about your thoughts about it.

A picture is worth a thousand words

Leave a Reply

